Howell Elects New Officers

February, 2019
ELMIRA, NY - F. M. Howell & Company Board of Directors elected two new officers at its Annual Meeting on February 14, 2019. Douglas A. Canfield and Gregg F. Lambrix were elected Vice Presidents.
Mr. Canfield joined the company in June of 2017 and serves as Quality Assurance Manager and Logistics Manager. Mr. Lambrix has been with the company since 1981 and holds the position of Director of Technical Services. "These individuals are significant contributors to the success of F. M. Howell & Company," said Katherine H. Roehlke, Chairman, CEO, & President.
Officers of the corporation re-elected were Katherine H. Roehlke, Chairman, CEO, & President; Trevor Ball, Vice President; Pamela A. Brayton, Vice President and Treasurer; Douglas M. McGinnis, Vice President; T. Brett Powell, Vice President; and John R. Alexander, Esq., Secretary.
Founded in Elmira in 1883, F. M. Howell & Company provides packaging products and services to pharmaceutical, industrial and consumer products industries.